Summer is back in der Schweiz and you know what that means walking in Lucerne. C ...

in #appics5 years ago

... irceling around Chinese tourists on my way to the trainstation. I'm on my way to meet @vincentnijman and @yangyanje

0547a8dd8b806d00683de54ed48a8e02

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I am so excited, I just can’t hide it... ;>)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @karinxxl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.485 which ranks you at #2178 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 127 contributions, your post is ranked at #74.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Nice picture. I did not know cycling around Chinese tourists had anything to do with Summer being back. I think they already planned their holidays long before. A nice photo although I do not know what I am looking at exactly. Thanks for the view.

It doesnt have to do anything with anything actually, not everything is literally in life ;)

When I was on the way to the trainstation there were so many chinese tourists taking pictures of this bridge (the Kapelbruecke, THE attraction of Lucerne) that I couldnt even walk and had to shift paths every second. That is what I was meaning with the text, but no fun in there right :D

So they really came with busses full. I can imagine it is no fun to find yourself a bay in between a crowd. I never feel comfortable if I have to.

I hope you had a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

I immediately recognized Lucerne from this! Must be beautiful with this weather. Enjoy ☀️

Hey miss Appics! Yeah with this weather the city is really like from a postcard but I suppose by you it isnt anything different right? Loving the weather after the start of the Hochnebel already earlier in the week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50