You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOCIAL MEDIA REVOLUTION 🙋 APPICS BRINGS DISRUPTION❗

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

The best post i have seen full of great information about Appics @el-cr ! I have been saving up tokens in the bounty from the start , im now up to 785 tokens and I cant wait for the Appics App to launch , its going to be great ! upped and resteemed !! Following you now too !💕✌👍😀

Sort:  

oh wow! thank so much @karenmckersie let me know which your user will be on APPICS when is time. And by the way, 785 from Bounty campaign!!! thats very impressive, congrats!

Im not sure its all going to work untill the app comes out I guess , I hope my tokens will just automatically transfer over to my Appics account !? How many tokens are you up to from the campaign !? I wish I could afford to buy some ! 😀👍👍👍💕

I dont have much really, but I will start with something =)
After the ICO, they will start distributing XAPs to investers to their ETH public address. Once we get the chance to test the dapp, we will able to swap XAPs to our APPICS wallets. This means that ERC20 will be swaped into SMT token.

Its very confusing for me lol ! so will i need a Ether Wallet once the app launches in order to get the Zap tokens I have saved up !? Thanks !✌👍

Its ok, I would love to always help you if you need anything and if I have the answer for it.

So according with the information I have from @lisadang You don’t need to provide an ETH address for the tokens (Bounty program). By the time dapp is launched you will know from them what to do to transfer your very well earned XAP tokens to your dapp wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52