You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today is the day where you get your passion REWARDED! Are you ready to find out who ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

Oh Wow! I am just waking up and see the winner will be Announced in a couple of hours, I had a lot of fun Baking my Appics Cake and entering the very first Appics contest, Cheers to many more to come!!
Although it would be awesome for me to win, I will pick 2 people I follow on Appics and always support me, so im happy to support them back: @verbal-d and @sergiomendes . See You all soon at the announcement posting and BEST OF LUCK TO EVERYONE!!💲🚀💯🎉

Sort:  

The announcement video of the winners is up! Check our latest post 🎥 verbal-d, sergiomendes, AND you are all part of our winners! congratulations 🎉🍾

OH WOW! THANK YOU!! That is so awesome, looking forward to the upvote and APX Winnings, It was an awesome contest with so many Talented, creative Appics members! Woot Woot!!👏💯😁🎉🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39