Chandelier Made From Antlers! Taken At My Friends Country House / British Columbia ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... Canada 🇨🇦😊

935662ba37e28ebc3ef2d6fbc5ac266f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Such a great use of Antlers found in the forest after the animals shed them! looks awesome, I want to put one in my country house in the future!🙋👍❤

Simply wow..no words ahead!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awe,Thanks so much for your kind reply 👍😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one I love chandeliers !! Did you make this or have this made? You may have already said it .. hehe

I took that photo at my hubby's Christmas dinner put on by his boss at his house, who is also a good friend of ours! And yes it was hand made by someone he knows! I love it, thanks for your kind reply!👍😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97