Sort: ย 

That window is beautiful! This would be great under the tag #ghsc. A self reliant homesteading community tag!

Thank you, I have another window just like it that will go on the other side once we get the money to build the other half, lol, it will look great facing the front mountains once its done they let in a lot of light! thanks abunch for the tag mention, it looks like a place I would like to hang out especially once I get moved in and start gardening and canning etc! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ™‹

Yes! We look forward to seeing more of your adventure! What mountains do you face?

I'm in British Columbia Canada! Rocky mountains! That one there though is called The Bell I think, if we go up it on our ATVs there's a Huge bell to ring top!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ 

Posted using Partiko Android

Crap thats cool. I am picturing something big like from a movie. I am excited to see your projects!

Thank you @freedompoint ! It's coming along slowly but surely with free stuff given to us and bartering for other things like labor help and supplies, lol! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to see youโ€™ve got enough ๐Ÿบ to keep you going!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha, that's after working all day!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80