Street Art In HDR! Downtown Kelowna in Beautiful British Columbia Canada!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐ŸŽจ

in #appics โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

d9a0af27b43d1d9e4dc8a9dc3dde3a61

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

๐Ÿ˜ŽThis photo is part of a much Larger mural seen here!๐Ÿ˜Ž
image00000487.jpeg

Love street art!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โคโคโค

Thatโ€™s punk! Love the graf.

Thanks , I love the colors, pretty cool! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

Check out the mural of it larger i just posted in my comments!

Is that a NEW SteemMonster Reward Card ? @larenmckersie

LOL! It could be, love your idea! did you see the mural of it in my comments!?๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‚

Cool!!!๐Ÿ‘Œ

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome thanks!๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

This is so Tank Girl! (my #1 style icon)

Thanks, I really love street art!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46