Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.9% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

I live for Banana bread💛😍
Here's what mine looks like:) (yes i like to make it look all funky and all 😉)
8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnYLqENhJXLByRTvJMtGXaWsoKNbRn8EXW5qD3kKmcm16MfckANto1M8ipB1MPhHS8H3YK8.jpg

Mmmm, I absolutely love Banana bread made with chocolate chips! that looks delicious @steemityourway !💁👌👍💕

Looks so good. I've recently got into cooking in a serious way. I haven't stepped into baking yet, but banana bread is the first thing I want to tackle whenever I get there haha.

Good going!

TM

Thanks! You really need to try it, it's very easy and a great way to use up over ripe bananas which are very sweet, good luck!😋😋😋🍌🍌🍌

Posted using Partiko Android

Warm Banana Bread with Melted Butter, now that's Comfort even when you are on the SteemMonsters Battlefield @karenmckersie .......

Haha, so true, everyone needs comfort food after and during Battle , lol! Thanks for your awesome reply @stokjockey ! See you on the Battlefield!😋👍🍌

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the banana cake and the banana bread. Just to look the image I remember the smell and my mouth is full of water... yumii!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awe thanks! Yes it smells so good and is extra comforting on a cold winters day!

Mmmm nothing more delicious. I have been experimenting adding chocolate drops to mine lately.... it’s pretty good too. Enjoy your feast🍀💛🌈🌴🦋

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! Yes for sure quite often I will add chocolate chips or even peanut butter to the batter, Sooooo tummy!😋👍🍌

Posted using Partiko Android

Mmmmm! Love Banana Bread!!!❤😋❤😋❤😋❤

that looks yummy, i want some

Thank you! It was delicious!😋👍🍌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, it's so moist and delicious!🍌😋🍌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74