Sort: ย 

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.76% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Happy Holidays Karen, may you be blessed beyond measure for this upcoming year.

Awe thank you so much for your kind reply! May you be blessed as well!๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’•โœŒ

Happy Holidays ๐Ÿค—

Thank you so much @soldier , wishing you all the best in the New Year as well! I am just learning how to use the Appics app, loving it so far, but it doesnt show my XAP Tokens yet. Have a great Christmas!๐Ÿ’๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ’•

Happy Holidays to everyone!!
Hope Steem price goes to the moon next year!!
joy

Hahaha, me too , thats a great wish that im hoping for as well! Thanks so much for stopping by!๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŽ…

Lookin' good, lady! Happy holidays to you too. HUGS.

Awe thanks @merej99 , long time no see, I'm only posting quick stuff for a while now, mostly from Steemhunt or Recently Appics since I just became a early tester. Hope you and your family have a great Christmas and Happy Holidays! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿคถ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Appics! Another app. I can't keep up. LOL
Just as I was starting to get used to Partiko, my tablet took a dump. I just barely got it fixed and hope to start up with some short form posts again.

Cool! Yes I'm hoping to post more in the New Year if things settle down and I'm not to busy, hopefully the Steem price goes up in the New Year
I have actually been saving up bounty XAP tokens from Appics for over a year now , they are supposed to be the first ones to use SMTs when they come out which are over a year behind now, so whenever the SMTs finally launch Appics will be the first ones and we can then exchange our XAP Tokens .But for now it's all closed down untill it launches,except for those of us that get to try out the testnet App and be early testers, so glad I got chosen finally! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on being picked as an early tester! I heard about the SMTs but haven't done any reading on them. I seriously need an app intervention but mostly because it's work-related. LOL

Now, if I can get Partiko loaded back onto my tablet (because it's the only newer device that I own that works with it) then I'm hoping to participate again in some of the shorter form challenges.

Lol, good luck merej99 , I hope it all works out for you and happy holidays my friend!๐Ÿคถ๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ„

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Holliday ๐Ÿ˜Š wish you lots of joy and happiness.. Can't belive its almost Christmas.. Lol

Thanks for your kind reply! I know, it creeps up so fast,lol and have not done any shopping yet! ๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure ๐Ÿ˜Š such a great picture and made me smile.
I hear you... I always am done with all Christmas shopping early but this year... It's Christmas already? A week away? ๐Ÿ™ˆ Ehh.. Need to speed shopping.. Lol
Hope the shopping goes smoothly and no mishaps.. I'm the expert on that... Lol
Have a wonderful evening lovely. ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ… โ›„๐ŸŽ๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, Best of luck to you too! I will be speed shopping for sure Lol!๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’•

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74