Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.32% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

That's awesome thanks 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Merry Christmas Everyone!🎅🎅🎅

have you been using the appics app mostly now?

This is only my third time trying it out @doitvoluntarily , I just figured out how to put in the hashtags lol, it did not come with any instructions!💕✌💁And with the price of steem so low im mostly only entering a couple of contests by @fibra59 and spending my time posting more on Steemhunt @steemhunt for hunt tokens and upvotes from them, and playing Steemmonsters for booster packs!So im not really on Steemit much at all, but my posts on those sites also get posted here on Steemit.💁💕✌

how is the house building going? or is it all done?

Hi, we need money to continue so I'm still living in town sharing a place with my son's and paying rent . My boyfriend is staying there in the house and working on it slowly as we get money , he's heating it with wood and has no power or internet, but the water is working now and he got the insulation put in. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77