Let's Do Lunch! Crispy Chicken Burger, Steak Cut Herb Fries, Salad, DELICIOUS!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ” ...

in #appics โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

... Great way to kick off the start of the week! Happy Monday Everyone, wishing you all a awesome week, sending Love from British Columbia Canada!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

8c7e21bb16f6d509e00edfb40a818505

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com


@karenmckersie

00100dPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20200112192120959_COVER.jpg

20200113_104126-COLLAGE.jpg

All Photos Taken and Created By Me From our Homestead up In the Mountains of SNOWY British Columbia Canada @karenmckersie , On My Google Pixel 2 XL Cell Phone, Check my new phones Specs. Here:"
https://www.movertix.com/en/google-pixel-2-xl-bl

Sort: ย 

Yes happy Monday to you my dear โ˜€๏ธโœจ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ

Thanks,have a great day!

Time 2.20 Tuesday ๐Ÿ˜ / Bon appetit โœŒ๏ธ

My time 1130 am, haha I missed breakfast so its an early lunch, Yum Yum!! Thanks for stopping by!

Is that 220 am Tuesday!?

Tuesday has just arrived - itโ€™s 2 a.m. โ€” about this time I go to bed โ€” but I have not played Monsters yet ๐Ÿ˜Ž โ€” I will play and sleep now โ€” I wish you a good day ๐ŸคŸโœ”๏ธ

haha, that's awesome and usually what I do lol good luck!

Hmmmm...looks very yummy....have a nice day Karen...๐Ÿค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿค๐Ÿ–ค

Thanks for your kind response!

Looks delicious!

It was, thanks!

I would get a fake chicken burger that and have it all ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hahaha yes indeed you would love it plant based!! โค๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Looking very yummy my friend! Monday is over for us here, 12.50am right now in Mauritius. Have a great week ahead!

Oh wow haha, good night and thanks for your kind response, it was delicious!๐Ÿ˜‹โค๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘

Ok, I'm hungry now... this looks great.

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated by @jasonbu on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community.

Join the foodie fun! Check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Follow us for a FOODIE reward! We'd also love your support via delegation(recieve a 2x FOODIE reward) so that we can help spread gastronomic delights.

foodiesunite_small.png

That's so Awesome Thank You @foodiesunite !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏโค

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69667.40
ETH 3513.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70