๐Ÿ‘นI Won 10,000 DEC Today In Gold Only Tourney on Splinterlands,WOOT!๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘น I came in ...

in #appics โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

... 13th. Place out of 16 winners with 64 people checked in for the Wealthy Gambit Diamond League, Gold only Tournament! 10,000 DEC is the most I have ever won sense this awesome Splinterlands / Steem Monsters game began!!
๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘น Having a awesome Saturday Folks, How's Your Day Going!? Please Comment and have a great weekend everyone!๐Ÿ‘น๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘น๐ŸŽ‰ ( Yes The Cinnamon Bun was Delicious, with Spiced Rum & Coffee, Mmmmm!)๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ‘น

857774dc867e28e50f9893f35c6e297f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

wow! congrats to you!

Thanks, it was so awesome, now I can get a couple more Gold cards, Woot!!

Wow ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ! Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿพ๐ŸŽ‰

Thank You!! It was very surprising, Im always out in the first round, but have been slowly building up my cards! I only have 2 gold summoners so lucky they came up every time.

Excelent, dear karen!

It was so much fun for once, lol, im always knocked out right away!! I for your awesome reply!

Cool, congrats!..

Thank you!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘น

๐Ÿ˜ฒ OMFG.... THAT IS AWSOME!! CONGRATS!
I never played a tournament, Mostly cause I belive I donโ€™t know how ๐Ÿ˜ lol
But I might have to try that some Day... I mean only gold and you can win even in you not top 5.
I always thought that was The case.
I am so happy for you my friend ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘ Great job!

Yes for sure, you try playing in the tournament s sometimes, Im always out in the first round, but I got lucky today, lol! They are usually free to enter!! I for your kind reply!

Congratulations! You deserve every bit of it! Your a hard working player!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awe, thanks my friend for your awesome reply, its much appreciated!! I got lucky today, I am always knocked out in the first round, lol!

Wow.. Congrats too

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your kind reply! I did not know Partiko was still working, I tried to cash out on there and couldnt. Dont even get notifications anymore.

not sure but I never cash out just used the points to upvote

Oh, well you cant anymore anyways, Partiko is no more.

I just receive a partiko upvote.

I had a great day. Spend the day with my family. Thatbis great you won.๐Ÿ™Œ

Sounds like an awesome day!! Family is number #1 ! Thanks for checking out my post and your kind reply!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ฏ๐ŸŽ‰

Congrats Karen.

Thank You! Too bad it doesnt happen all the time Lol!๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ˜‚๐ŸŽ‰

Woah that looks like you have a Box Set like you just bought splinter lands at target for a christmas gift!

Haha thanks!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘น

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47