Easter Egg Hunt Challenge By Appics, ( My Entry)

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

🥚Here is a screenshot of the Easter Egg I found on the Appics App From The Challenge Post! 🥚 I am all ready following Appics on TikTok Now Following Appics On Instagram , hopefully I completed all the steps correctly! Will resteem the challenge over on Steemit, Good Luck Everyone!

7c4134829ad59662684d3158db8f713a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

I know it was on Deadly Games @deadlygames but couldnt figure out how to screenshot on my Chromebook, and was having server issues on Appics.

Sort:  

IHave No Idea why there is some added text from a different post added in here on the Appics App. @appics but its all good on Steemit, Strange!? I had a hard time to post my entry on the App, maybe thats why!?
It is now corrected on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58