Sort:  

nice photo :) it's not allowed in our country
You cook with that?

No, my hubby grows for his own personal use i dont cook with it or smoke it, I used to a long time ago, lol! I would use the CBD oil for pain of arthritis.

Send some my way please!!

Haha No Problem my friend!!

Wow 😍 Just 🔥🔥

Haha, thanks!!

I am actually making canabutter right now. So this was interesting to see :)

Just did strained it all and put it in the fridge

My fingers taste pretty good too. 😋 While stuck in lock down i deceided to experiment and used about 3oz of shake for one stick of butter. Brownies tomorrow should be amazing!

Mmmmm, that sounds pretty good, great way to keep busy lol! Imbsure your cookies will be amazing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60