Sort:  

Your welcome! I got a responce from markymark stating its over for Steemit but not Steem. Thats all he said.

Oh yea thats the word on the blockchain foe sure. Steemit sold out and sun tried to hijack it but the community has come together to put the right community voted witnesses back in top positions to bring on a hardfork to save the chain for the community. Steem is still alive the blockchain but steemit is no more. Justin bought that stake and he can keep it after the hardfork since there will be two chains like ether and ether classic. But it will tron or steem and who will choose what they want its there own choice. But one will be decentralized and the other not. Complexity in a simple fashion , we know where we stand and I'm not for sale or will ever be controlled by a LIER. I know I dont make much on steem but it is my home my blog for life and I want my children to see who I was since. Blockchain is supposed to be forever ... Sorry for the rant but there you go, the world is watchin as well make history with this.

Its a Hard Forking situation indeed, but im with you my friend, long live the Blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67