You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Limitless Jubilation is what I feel. Symphony, my daughter is here with me at last. ...

in #appics5 years ago

Oh wow! Such a beautiful and precious little baby girl her name is perfect for the Symphony of such a beautiful and musical family, what a welcome addition, you must over the top elated my friend and I cant wait for your upcoming songs! I all ready commented on @happyharmonymays post, loved the video she has so much hair, its beautiful! Congratulations, Your Family is Truely Blessed!!

Sort:  

Yes we saw really nice comment, thanks so much Karen, we really appreciate it. We are beyond joyful, she means everything to me. I also can't wait to show some new songs I have been working on. She does have a good amount of hair already, just like how Harmony and Marcello were born, I wonder how curly her hair will get. :)

Haha, im sure it will be Beautiful like Harmony! Thanks for your awesome reply beck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32