You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st. Appics Video/Cash App

in #appics5 years ago

This is awesome, welcome to Appics! Sounds interesting indeed, I will be checking out this Cash App. In the google play store and see if it works here in B.C. Canada! I cant seem to get videos to work either unless they are very short!

Sort:  

the first go at it for me was super easy. I tried to record within the app and it gave me some error message so then i just recorded the vid on my phone and uploaded that way. it was super fast and easier than i thought it would be. the video at first was just a link to take you to the video. That stayed that way for about 3 min and then converted to where you can push play right in my steemit blog. I dont know if they did that conversion on their end or it just happens naturally that way. I just need to play around with it more. This Dapp feels like it could be a winner for Steem for sure.

That sounds awesome, ok, thanks for all the information much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62