You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday To My Wife! This is the beautiful woman who has blessed me with two ...

in #appics4 years ago

What a wonderful Birthday posting to your beautiful wife, you are a very lucky man my friend, I am glad to be following both of you, and I have all ready wished her a Happy Birthday on Bitcoins Birthday as well, very cool!!

Sort:  

Thank you my dear friend karen, this is no luck! I don't believe in it, actually, maybe I will share some of this story later but how we met and came together up until this point has had many undeniable signs that seemed even supernatural at points. Quite the movie style type story lol takes time to break down all the details but thank you again, we are glad to be following you as well, appreciate the birthday love for her, I hope your 2020 has been more than fruitful thus far, Appics is our new Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54