You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People take serious Black Friday Shopping. I went to the mall to pay some bills and ...

in #appics4 years ago

Haha, better to do all ordering on line!! I just did my posting on Appics, on the awesome Black Friday 50% off all APPICS Merch. where I was finally able to order for the first time of any Blockchain merchandise!! Woot!! It was easy peasy and my feet dont hurt, lol!

Sort:  

Panama is behind when it comes to pay bills, maybe someday things will get better. I ca't wait to see what you bought!🙌😊

Cool! Its the T Shirt that soldier is modeling in my post I will do another posting once it comes in, im not sure how long it takes, its my first time ordering anything from the blockchain ! 😍❤💁👕

I'm pretty sure it will arrive soon. I'm so pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67