😋 Finger Lickin', Grilled Beef Ribs / First BBQ Of The Year on My Steemit BBQ! DELIC ...

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

... IOUS!😋

3f22bd5015d716ba15c3678547360125

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com


Check out my recent post link here for the recipe and more awesome photos, thanks!

https://steemit.com/food/@karenmckersie/1st-bbq-of-the-year-delicious-ribs-grilled-on-my-steemit-bbq-11-original-photos
20190313_141325-COLLAGE.jpg


All Photos Taken On My New Google Pixel 2 XL Cell Phone
Check my new phones Specs. Here:

https://www.movertix.com/en/google-pixel-2-xl-black-64gb.html


Thanks for stopping by and all your support, its much appreciated, have a great day!

@karenmckersie / @momskitchen




FIRST 3 PEOPLE WHO COMMENT + FOLLOW ME, I WILL UPVOTE AND FOLLOW BACK!

Sort:  

What kind of ribs is that?

Posted using Partiko Android

Beef ribs, I just edited that into my headline! so yummy, I love BBQ!😋😋😋

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.7% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Awesome thanks 😀🙋

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks delicious @karenmckersie - are you available to cook on request? 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awe, thanks for your kind reply! That would be amazing, lol!😋👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57