Steem Monsters & International Woman's Day Calls For a Protein Breakfast ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿณ Ham ...

in #appics โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

... , Eggs & Scalloped Hash Browns, DELICIOUS! ๐Ÿ˜‹

6d98ce6c7e124c699db8e37df4b043d0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Photos Taken On My New Google Pixel 2 XL Cell Phone
Check my new phones Specs. Here:

https://www.movertix.com/en/google-pixel-2-xl-black-64gb.html


pinterest


JOIN STEEM MONSTERS TODAY & Invest / Battle / Collect / Trade! Created by @yabapmatt & @aggroed , be sure to vote them as Top Witness!"

"Through My Personal Referal Link:"

https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=karenmckersie

IMG_20190306_074659.jpg


Happy International Womans Day! Thanks for stopping by everyone your support is much appreciated!


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen



Sort: ย 

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.48% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

That breakfast looks delicious.

Hmmm, that is one scary place to put your coffee.

Thanks for your kind reply, it was delicious! My coffee is only there for the photo, lol! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ™‹

Mmmmm, love breakfast and Steem Monsters!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘ฟ

Ohhh, very early here in Thailand but when I look at your pic I get hungry already ๐Ÿ˜ญ
Wish you a wonderful day
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Awe, thanks for your kind reply, glad to make you hungry, lol! Have a great day!๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ˜‹

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy woman's day โค๏ธ

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks you too, have a great day!๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

I still haven't done much with SteemMonsters but I'm addicted to DrugWars now. How the heck did that happen?! Hey, woman! How've you been?

OH HI Lol! Thanks for stopping by long time no see @merej99 hope all is good with you! not much has changed, just doing quick posts for quite a while now, im just to busy and playing a lot of steem monsters. I have yet to try out Drug Wars but I have heard of it , I just cant find the time ! haha, plus I get addicted very easily to these games As it is I get nothing else done! Take care and Happy Womans Day , one day I will check it out. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Žโค

definately something i would enjoy eating :)

Thanks for your kind reply, it's a great breakfast for a busy day!๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿณ

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy womens day

Posted using Partiko iOS

You too, thank you!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ™‹

Posted using Partiko Android

Yummmmmm

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, it was delicious and a perfect way to start the day!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ™‹

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 15.54 % upvote from @boomerang.

Awesome thanks ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54