Rest In Peace Peter Mayhew / Chewbacca... May The 4th Be With You...🙏

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

8ddfcd3076227e88c05d10c82bd73121

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com
Photo by MARK ASHMAN AP.


@karenmckersie

Remembering Peter Mayhew / Chewbacca ( Who Passed Away This Thursday May 2, 2019. At 74 yrs.Old ) On Star Wars Day, Check out the awesome link:

https://www.news18.com/news/buzz/may-the-fourth-be-with-you-chewbacca-remembering-peter-mayhew-on-star-wars-day-2128099.html

Know as The Gentle Giant at 7 foot 3", May The 4th Be With You Peter Mayhew, Rest in Peace...


Sort:  

I Knooooooow! Frank told me yesterday when he saw it on Facebook. I would not have known otherwise. I try to limit my social media time to just a couple times a week, unless I'm doing a campaign or something.

It's such a shame. Rrrooowooowrrwrwrw. Is how the Wookie language tends to be written. I hope what I wrote conveys a sob. 🤔
He was a great Chewbacca. Whoever replaces him has big paws to fill.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awwwwwe, thanks for such a kind reply, yes for sure Big Paws to fill indeed! He was known as a gentle giant and loved by all. Great job on the Wookie Language Lol , @binkyprod !😂😂😂
May The 4th Be With You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67