You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit cards : @appics developers ( @mrs.steemit @timsaid @sirwinchester)

in #appics6 years ago

you made a beautiful card to acknowledge great steemians. Nice way to pay tribute to amazing people. I like your idea. keep doing good stuff. It will encourage more steemians to do some wonder for this amazing community. keep sharing @moroccantoughts

Sort:  

Thank you my friend. I'm trying hard to bring beautiful things to this wonderful community and the people who are in it. Thanks for the promotional words. Follow me @kamchore you will see many gifts

All the best for your future projects. I love to follow you for your worthy post. keep sharing @moroccantoughts

Thank you @kamchore . Keep in touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51