Sort:  

Nice art 👌🏼

todo un arte,aqui mi visita para saludar y desear feliz fin de semana

@kaliju, Amazing art and for sure it's reflecting the story of life and in my opinion whenever we see the art with the essence of life story then for sure that art will going to Move us and these kind of art can heal us too because art holds the Emotions.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Eso si que es arte callejero @kaliju. Gracias por enseñarnoslo y poder nosotros fuera de Korea, disfrutar de el mismo. Saludos

Very cool! I don't know why I honestly didn't think streetart was a thing in Korea. Really dumb I know.

In the alley across from that one, there is a full wall dedicated to Korean oriental medicine.

I buy my tea there :)

Literally a 1 minute walk from my house!! haha

Downtown people huh? :) How are you liking it there?

대구 어딘가요?

You got a 50.27% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @kaliju!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53