Sort:  

Good morning dear sir, yes some activities slowly come down, but it will take place in the coming days I think, I am still waiting for my turn to use the @Appics app little bit excited for the awesome features of the app.
I am now one of the @playonsteem followers maybe I will earn something there.
Friends come and join @playonsteem and start collecting free steem.

They sure are getting q great response from the users and the users who are not yet able to get hands on it are as well very eager to get it on their phone ;)

While thanks buddy for the gift :)

You do rock man :)

Oh you're desperate if you want to hit trending. I'm in judging mode currently (so anything shiny) catches my eye LOL. I think I'll stick to the discover button on esteem :D GL with the beta sounds like you really like this app.

so looks like appics will be another interface for steem. more competition is good for the most part, so i hope they release a public version soon.

so much green btw! 😆

It won't be an interface for steem, they're doing their own thing from what they told me. They're testing the UI and in order to allow the app to post somewhere they figured posting to your steemit blog would do fine in the interim. Makes sense. And it has built-in filters like IG so that's the green part :D

Wow... Really lovely shoot...Wonderful photography...i like it... I follow you 👉 my friend

Hi,@ kaliu, Trying to try luck, but maybe I do not have such a good fortune. Thanks for this info

@kaliju You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Sweet post .really great photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69