Sort:  

Saludos @kaliju de verdad que en Korea cuentan con un Arte y una Arquitectura sensacional

Very nice!

I liked it as well :) Way to recycle old boards!

Yup, I'm sure there are great stories behind each board too.

Looks pretty cool by the way buddy ;)

@kaliju, Awesome painting and art piece, and in my opinion these kind of Artistic pieces can make the mall more attractive for sure.

And this art have very Raw effect and for sure it hold the attractive essence and no one can miss this piece.

And one more thing which i want to say is, for me it's reflecting as an Background Art for any particular Music Album.

And in my opinion these kind of stuff makes our outer world experience more amazing because it wakes up artistic side in us.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Maybe..There is Daegu city!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01