Sort:  

OMG😍😍😍what a cutie pie😇 Oh I know exactly what you are talking about... if you are sick and your kids 😩it’s feels like the end of the world😲

hahah, oh boyy. Thats the worst, when you're sick yourself😜 luckily i got away, but its hard when there is only one you, one mama, and i fysically (and sometimes mentally) cant be there to attend to their needs when they need me the most. they have gotten strong as well, 2,5 years old, now they are fiiighting for me, ESPECIALLY when they are sick, thats a natural instict right, fighting for their survival. haha, that can be a little tough 😅 its good to share the frustration. thank you for your comment🙏 how old is your precious one?

Yeah you are a strong Mommy. Yes it is natural for them to fight for your love and attention, it is a sweet gesture. I have two children, my daughter Harmony is 5 and Marcello my son is 3 and I have a baby on the way in a few weeks or so. Exciting times for our family ☺️☺️😍😍☺️☺️

What a blessing, congratulations🙏 in a few weeks!! wow mama, how are you keeping up (and with two little ones🙏) You amaze me. i hope your in good health, sending lots s❤️

Sending lots of prayers and love your way❤️

You are so sweet kaitlin thank you very much. Yes the time is going very slow these last few weeks and I am so excited for the baby to be born. To keep up with the little ones, it is only sleep that I really need at times, but their joy and happiness also gives me strength, and yes thank you I am in good health and so is the baby. Appreciate all your love and prayers. Blessings to you and your adorable twins

Such a cute child! A very sweet smile ❤️

❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50