“Hey! Here’s the perfect book for you!” I teased my daughter. She takes life at her ...

in #appics4 years ago

... leisure. We have had many episodes with me freaking out for her to move faster and she acknowledging my urgency without speeding up even a milisecond. Without missing a beat, she replied. **Nah! I have already found mine. You need to read this”..... I think I am going to pick up a copy and learn to let go of the “hustle” some ....

139adecd8f5b1f23bbfc775e5ba1d215

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

Hi~ kaerpediem!
@bossku has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 25 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97