My entry#2 for #Filipinofood contest by @fycee Pinangat na isda also called pangat ...

in #appics4 years ago

... na isda is a Filipino dish from southern Luzon, consisting of fish and tomatoes stewed in a broth soured with fruits like calamansi, balimbing,tamarind,santol or green mango. But for my version I choose using calamansi for souring. Pinangat is one of simple Filipino food that I like eating. In fact this is our dish for lunch. Let us get ready for lunch...

Its me
june21neneng

32f5fc28349f7ccfbb139625cd6b4d1a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I always loved the smell of ginger with tilapia. Yummy!

Ang pinangat walang ginger ang paksiw yun ang may ginger

Ayyyy sorry po hahaha dibaleh gusto ko yang tilapya kesa sa bangus. Kahit utak nyan pati mata kinakain ko.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34