My Mission In Life...I put this index card with my personal mission statement on ...

in #appics5 years ago

... my journal...So I remind myself everyday what I am working for! This helps me focus on my big goals...Do you do anything similar when journaling?

1fc7f134fa0ba002e48b104100ace36f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Working from home is great, but it also requires a lot of self-discipline. And such a reminder can help to develop it.

for sure :) and a whole lot of patience lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

We are in the early days of building an economic model that is built on top of information. Few people that are able to "work from home" are exactly the ones that are part of this model. For majority of people, work is still based on raw resources, and the transformation of the resources in products with higher value.

Posted using Partiko Android

i’m the worlds worst employee lol so it for me very well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@jongolson, today was my last day of work at the office. I really need a job now ... Who knows ... if STEEM goes to the Mars, I may become a full-time Steemian.

Posted using Partiko Android

nice man. hey looks like we are moving up. not sure about a moon shot tho lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I heart your mission 😊

lol thank ya :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thats the good goal and detail you mention on paper.

Posted using Partiko Android

so important. you put it on paper and see it everyday. it helps.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s crazy looking back at how much I’ve changed since high-school. I used to be super shy and timid but grew out of that as life progressed and I grew personally / professionally. It’s true that we need to enjoy the process of attracting what we want and don’t rush it. Everything will come into place in Gods good timing. Great mission you have there, Jon 👌🏻💥

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks man. yeah it’s all His timing for all this stuff. I get impatient but need to remember that

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great mission! First I want to achieve that myself and then I also want to help other achieve this.

for sure. when we give enough we will get back. but it’s got to be for the right reasons for sure.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good idea! I normally do them annually on my calendar but I mike this thought! Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

for sure. yeah it sounds crazy but writing things out has helped me so much over the years.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree with this thought. Working fir yourself brings freedom that everyone should get to experience but it also brings great responsibility as you are only accountable to yourself. So discipline is a must! 💪😉

absolutely. and we are always accountable to our customers

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97