Professional photo shoot? Nah just my wife and her new iPhone. And of course that ...

in #appics5 years ago

... means pics with the little one!

fdc8db9ed736df7c490aa4acf074d78e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Since I switched to my iPhone I rarely dig out my 60D. The photos are almost always “good enough” for everyday.

It’s amazing how far mobile cameras have come in just the last 5yrs

Crazy isn't it....Just blown away at the ability of these phones now.

Great pics Jon. We'll soon have an awesome Olson team on ClickTrackProfit!

Training them from an early ago....Chasing unicorns!

Too cute! He looks like a LeBron fan for sure

More of a Lowry kinda guy ;)

Awe, so sweet, thanks for sharing proud Papa!

Thanks :) Yeah he's pretty awesome. Smiling all the time.

He's a cutiepie

Greetings Appreciated @jongolson.

It is an adorable baby!
Proud father and mother, I congratulate you.

I wonder: What is the true color of the baby's hair? Is it red?

All best, Piotr

Yeah he's a ginger. Red hair...Which is very odd for his genetic make up. But he's unique for sure lol

Nice 👍

Really sweet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67