Took the family to Glow Edmonton last night. Way too many pics to post so I thought ...

in #appics5 years ago

... a fun one with my wife and kid would be nice. Fantastic event here in the city.

d19b3f55f0cabb7676f4c56c3ae53f20

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Cool picture! I'll bet the grandparents enjoyed the little one and his brother got mom and dad all to himself for a stretch. Everybody wins!

Yup, this guy was all smiles in this pic...But that was about the only time he was well behaved lol

wow
a very nice family photo. I hope you had fun and a nice evening.

Appreciated, yeah it was a lot of fun :)

nice to hear that :-)

That's one to save and put on the wall Jon, great picture.

Thanks man, yeah it turned out good!

Lovely family photo, Jon! ^_^

Thank you very much!

Such an awesome family photo! I for sharing and Happy Holidays!!

Thanks very much....We were missing the little one, he got to spend the night with his grand parents lol

Awe, so nice for them spend time with your little one though! Good night!

Hey man, sorry I bash your post like this but I need to ask. Do you know when we'll receive our Apx tokens finally? They said between 1-2 weeks and almost 2 months has passed. I need to be honest here but that wasn't a good communication 🤷‍♂️

Posted using Partiko Android

no idea man. i sent in an email a few weeks ago and they told me it would be sent in the next ‘round’. i did buy in the ico over a year and a half ago. odd that we haven’t been sent the tokens yet.

Great family picture looks like it was fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37