Stay safe!! Stay home. And if you do go out please try to look as cool as I am.. ...

in #appics4 years ago

... .Stylish!!

46217730e95cf7fd5ec3a66d21bffe39

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Stay safe always!

You too! Crazy times right now...

The mask is only good if you have the disease for protecting others. ;)

Good thing I never leave my house then lol

Oh Wow! You are Sooooo Stylin Lol! We need to get some with Appics or Bitcoin Crypto etc. Logos on them!!!

it’s the new fashion statement for sure lol

Haha, crazy times for sure!

Suits you

It brings out my eye color!

Well done Jon 😷

Thank you sir!!

You should start a contest ! Best mask selfie 😂

Oh no question....My selfie skills are top level!

Stay home and stay healthy 💪

And be brave for the second wave coming...if it comes to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46