Sort:  

Yes it was a surprise it did. I will give it a try tomorrow morning too. At home it seldom works (read once a month). I am really a pathetic internet user. By now I know all free spots just a pity it is not where I live.

Good to know I am not the only one. A fast connection is not as common as most people think.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand and I really get miserable for slow network coverage because it my job. I install antenna systems to boost network coverage so when the coverage is poor I can't stand it

Posted using Partiko Android

I am most miserable about the fact I pay the same amount as those with a fast connection and the bad service. An other provider said I had to take a contract for two years and no guarantee. It was even more expensive.

Before I had one they gave guarantee could bring it back, router etc no fee... as it came to it they sent a lawyer because I broke the contract. They wrote me I could take it back. They can just do as they like. People are used to internet and governments etc do everything via internet now too, same with schools. They all find it normal you have a computer, printer, fast connection. In my area no one has.

We do not only need stronger antennas but also senders.

I hope the people are happy and their problems are solved after you left.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49