Melted in your mouth Coconut Pudding! I'm a fan of coconut, have tried a lot of ...

in #appics5 years ago

... coconut pudding in other places yet Kedai Kopi Hilltop, KK coconut pudding is the best. When you eat it, you can feel the coconut pudding literally melting in your mouth like ice cream. There is no other places I can get this kind of coconut pudding.

8c3182d6f8faaa73c36ceb85d4a1e720

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I would love to try this right now. Seriously, I feel like it's the only thing I want!

I can't stop eating, almost every evening I went to this restaurant to eat this dessert

I completely completely completely get you

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

Hi~ joannewong!
@bossku has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 5 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

oh yes i love it. green or orange coconat it was?

This is really another type of test. I also love it very much.

If you love dessert, you can go for this.

as in pudding served inside coconut?

Yes. The pudding flavor is coconut.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74