Went for a little walk in nature looking for some nice mushrooms arround Balsthal🇨🇭 ...

in #appics5 years ago

... (thal = valley). While searching, feeling good beeing outdoors and enjoying the colours, I found this nice little viewing tower. "Aussichtsturm" as we Swiss (including Germans & Austrians) like to call it...
My thoughts telling me not to go I might not be allowed to use it. To be honest it's made for a better view and more stealth only for during hunting season. I am a self proclaimed 🍄 "hunter" who loves to enjoy any free landscape view 😂

So ssshhh..😶 No one arround let's go and take a break and see what's up there..

a0e3d644eefbf6e3f4f8f75cf6955a0c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81