hello everyone ! My name is Jenny. I'm glad to be here. I'm happy to be part of ...

in #appics4 years ago

... this community. I got to know about APPICS through my friend Michaelcj. Appics ambassador. I'm an African from Southeastern Nigeria.

I am a writer. An inspiring speaker. I share wisdom principles and insight valid for creativity, leadership, personal development, motivational,love and relationship. I believe I will create an impact and be of immense help to the community.

I love you all @Jennyluv...

880f565b943b8e95e609f55b4d9f565e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome Jennyluv, I'm sure we are going to love you.

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Welcome To Appics Jenny. Nice have you here

hi! welcome to the community. I'm glad you arrive here through @appics one of a platform that powered by steem blockchain. Have a pleasant stay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56