You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Democrats TRYING to start a civil war? Gun Control in Virginia.

in #appics5 years ago

Pre-Trump, I would have answered "No" to your question, but based on the political shenanigans since 2016, I certainly think the Democrats have been engaging in something resembling insurrection.

Sort:  

I agree BUT I would have to say pre Bushish...... I felt like Hillary and Obama and even Slick Willy were secretly after the guns in creative ways but now the movement is serious and lawmakers are forcing this on us and getting voters through brainwashing of the dumbed down Americans who really have NO CLUE at what is really going on and how dirty the world really is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69