Nothing To DO Only Do What I do?

in #appics5 years ago

I guess the whole reason we do this is to make music, but I’m not entirely sure that’s why I still do it. We poured our hearts into this release, and I am excited for you to hear it, but ‘you’ is the focal point here. I’m in it for all the friends I’ve made because of this band and will continue to make because of it.

Nothing makes me happier than rolling into another town with or without the band and meeting up with all our friends at shows! Those are life long bonds that have been made because of our passion in music.

It’s not just music that brings us together either, it’s passion in something. Whether it be graphic design, photography, recording music, podcasts, comics, art, work, life - we all share a bond because we all have passion for something.

But of course music is still a part of it, and I make it with the 3 BEST FRIENDS THAT ANYONE COULD HAVE, THE 3 BEST FRIENDS THAT ANYONE COULD HAVE (obscure reference 😂) Jake Olexyn Devin Vassallo and Ross Vanosch, love you guys ❤️ we did it, let’s keep doing it ❤️

Please check out all our hard work , with help from Tatiana Wimmer, Kay Gauthier, Brett Cullen, Jordan Chase, Colton Douglas, Paul Michalewicz, Quinn McGraw, Ruel James, Jeremy Richardson - they all had their hands on either the music or art direction, thanks so much everyone ☺️

And of course Emilie Clark, because she supports me of course but mostly for putting up with The Burdens shit for all these years 😂❤️
80392009_10206710466996337_5789119820515508224_o.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56