Sort:  

I do believe if the price goes to $1 that is 50x from $.02 which means are votes are 50x more. Unless there is something I don't understand.

Bro y’all forget that the Price in the App is 0,15$ not .02$ 😉 , but still would be insane because my vote value is 4$ , as if you say the factor would 50x then my vote weight would be 200$.

Only 4x times more, if APX prices rise 50x times, to $1 ? Are you sure ?

It make sense bro , right now with my full power I have 4$ value with 1$ price it would be around 16$ and that’s okay 👌 can be more or less as I sad no guarantee

Today, you shouldn’t be selling nor Steem, APX or Bitcoin...

To be fact i don't know much about tokens usage..After watching this i got clear information. Thank you bro ..

Right bro. This is the key hodl for sure.

Exactly 👍 Hodl until success or the ship 🚢 sinks

Hodl, just stupid sell now. Ico price 0.15$...

👍 You got it , but not just because of price. Like I said your APX will later bring you Money in.

Great 😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77