You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to bake without an oven?

in #appics4 years ago

I would concentrate on the frying thing. Experiment on that one. Perhaps also deep frying. Although I'm not that good at baking or cooking, but that that doesn't stop me from giving advises. :D Nice looking green dough though. :)

Cheering part of this comment: YOU CAN DO IT!

Sort:  

The deep frying I can no problem but I doubt you can make a cake with it.

I think about trying a kind of pancake idea and change the recipe. The idea is the keep it simple with basic ingredients.
Thank you for your advice. There's no need to bake to give advice.

The green is caused by an almond flavor. Kind of weird it has this color. I bought it once abroad. I had some food coloring too years ago. Good to confuse the brain with. 💕

About the deep frying, I once saw an anime(Yakitate! Japan) that deep fried a bread but the bread need to ne bake first. I never tried it though.

The deep frying I can no problem but I doubt you can make a cake with it.

You just have to redefine the definition of cake. :D I dot that every time I mess up something when baking or cooking. "Whaaat! It's a cakeish thingy."

I love the green color in the dough!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41