You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was working from the home office (kitchen table) this morning as I had some pr ...

in #appics5 years ago

That's a beautiful idea. I'm planning on getting my dog trained as a therapy animal and taking her around to sick children in the hospital too.

It's good for us to each do something to remember the little ones feeling so isolated and in need of messages of love they can actually touch.

Sort:  

It's good for us to each do something to remember the little ones feeling so isolated and in need of messages of love they can actually touch.

The kids handle it better than the parents I think. In many ways, these small acts are a reminder to the parents of hospitalized kids that they are't alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41