Sort:  

Damn that APPICS looks like the start of something big

@spiritrider are you on @appics yet? If you have iPhone go to my dtube and find the video how to download the beta version

Posted using Partiko iOS

i did get on the list. looks like its going to be big

Always wanted to skate there :O Awesome kickflip!

@tanbay it’s so fun, I’m almost healed from my Philly injury. Is there anyway we could play a game of skate on Dlive? That would be epic

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice!

Keep bringing SK8BOARDING onto STEEM!

😎👌

Posted using Partiko Android

@frankcapital count on it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Follow my little homie @jasavage I just put him into @Partiko and @appics - he shreds

Venice beach.Dream spots.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49