I ate this deer heart with my mother, about 3 years prior to veganism. There is a ...

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

... short story associated with this flesh pump.. basically, my cousin made a huge deal about how you should eat the heart of your own kill (he shot this deer in season and carved out its heart). He got cold feet when it came to - so I took it home, filleted it into 4 tender stakes and grilled them with my mother. If you like the taste of venison this might be your thing.. It's amazing how much your mindset can change in 3 years. I’m a hardcore vegan now and don’t think I’ll ever eat meat again. I will post the pic of the finished meal later. If this upsets you, that’s your problem.

I came across these pics for an edit that I'm putting together.

618accd5406da3482a72e035b4f7bcd3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65