You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Cloudy Water Settle! It Will Become Clear! „If You Let Your Upset Mind Settle ....

in #appics5 years ago

Hi mammasitta,
Beautiful words of great truth ... and stunning picture!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Sort:  

So nice to resteem my article and since I saw that you are a surfer, I can imagine that such spots intrigue you. This Sunset was on FIRE! I saw many of those but not as intense as that one.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi mammasitta,
Haha yes! ... I almost got to Lombok on a surf trip but ended up surfing around the Island of Bali - I got as far as Padang Bai near Lombok - totally wonderful!!

Uluwathu??? Cangu? OMG I miss the island right now! I lived in Sanur and Lembongan and more Nusa Penida my secret spots

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.46
ETH 3530.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15