Gratitude month day 14. A month into the lockdown. I'm just thankful for the dis ...

in #appics4 years ago

... traction. Glad for modern technology, the internet & shows to watch online. Not my usual habit as I'm too busy going about my daily routine. Time flies and sometimes it seems that 24 hours isn't enough for me to do all that I wanted to accomplish. Well, this lockdown has thrown me off the beaten path, so to speak. I still struggle after a month, yet have to put up with extension till the end of the month. Boohoohoo. Wouldn't be worried much if we're getting enough government support at all. Tough luck. 😑😑😑 just hanging on & 🙏🙏🙏 for better days...

Wherever you are in the world, be safe & well.

#ctp
#powerhousecreatives
#neoxian
#palnet
#marlians

b4b313f8d19f4167c267b7103d6af5e6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71