Acting and writing is my passion and trying my luck from last 3 years seriously. ...

in #appics5 years ago

... Since this is not regular job untill we established..we need to do other paying jobs to continue to try our chances and survive. I have done different small roles in web series and short films. I have faith that one day I will reach what destination I have in my mind. So for artists untill they succeeded they are dependent on others or other jobs, so when I discovered Appics Moto of " rewarding passion", I was stumbled and thanked God for giving me this opportunity and helping me and encouraging to continue to purse my passion in what ever way. Like me there are many artists and I strongly believe that Appics surely change their lives and get attention for their talent. This clip is from my upcoming short film where I am playing a serial killer who kills people and sell their organs. I took inspiration from different actors I have been watching since my childhood and gave my best. Hope you all like this.

videos/046fde45b2c3cefc34a15466e48a8d04-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Bale baagundi nee acting. Nuvu kachitanga oka actor. 😊

Thank u bro :)

Awesome. Follow Your passion. The grind is real. To be an artist is never easy :)

Sure, thanks alot 🙏👍

That’s so good to hear bro! 👍🏼You got skills and if you keep pushing you will make it!! 🙌🏼😊

Thank you bro! Sure I will try my best 🙏 😇

You got some skills... really cool

Thanks alot 🙏

Wow! You got some good acting skills! Wishing you all the best...

Thanks bro :)

Best of luck to you!! Sometimes If you follow your passion it eventually gets rewarded!!! Awesome posting , upped and resteemed!👍👍👍

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59