Can't stop excitement for the next season of Money Heist ( Lacasa De Papel). It's ...

in #appics4 years ago

... one of the best show I have ever seen. The writing and performances are truly great. I have completed 3 seasons in a go of 5 days. The series completely revolves around a bank robbery in Spain led by a professor. The fourth season is coming on 3rd April on Netflix. If you haven't watched it till now, you can catch up previous season in this lock down time. Best experience guaranteed. Stay safe, stay home.

260b17a9bc4401cf82c00f503692aa8c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

My favourite actually. Can't wait for April 3rd

Mine too!! Cant wait bro😄😃

Me tooo 😍😃

I haven't seen it bro 🤔

Watch it bro ! Definetly you will like it.

also my favourite bro 👍

It is so good

My favourite tvshow

We are the resistance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43