hello friends, so somehow I have the feeling that spring will start here soon. ...

in #appics5 years ago

... Everything is still gray in nature, but that will change soon .... until then I can spend some time in the zoological garden with the butterflies .....

d5073bec72f3bc52fbfd86208b25c79f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Good photography my friend

thanks a lot....

Yes! That is a smart idea. Bring nature inside with you. I wish I had thought of that last year. The Botanical Garden in Washington, DC has a wonderful butterfly house.

You always capture such beauty. Good day, Daniel!

!tip

🎁 Hi @homeartpictures! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Tuesday, Eclectic But True Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

terima kasih banyak

Beautiful close up, so lovely to see as I am just waking up! Also glad my Appics App is working today , it kept closing on me all last night!!

yes, the app had problems today

i hope so spring will start soon ... this looks so stunning thanks for sharing 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80