APX Power-I have been a fan of Appics for many months now. My first post was 11 ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... months ago. And after the new update, I wanted, as my Steemit friend @kus-knee invest something in this project. So I also increased my power by 1000 APX. I hope that Appics continues to develop and thank everyone for the great work they have done.....🥂🥰

0f822a3276c9c851f0ec00cca5dcb72a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

WoW you did good to invest :)

Awesome... where do I check this ?

in your wallet...

Wow thats awesome, so happy for you @homeartpictures ! your wallets looking much better then mine currently at 426.85 ish , but so glad its finally growing on a daily basis, Woot! Im still waiting for my over 2,600. Earned Stakes, coming from the Appics Bounty from a couple years ago, lol!! GO APPICS, WE ARE JUST GETTING STARTED!!

yes...go aspics.....

It's always nice to see other people powering up!

Yes bro ... Appics to the Moon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72