You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ribeye. Nothing else compares.

in #appics5 years ago

Those are some fatty steaks! I have nothing against fat, just can’t seem to get past the texture of it. I tried doing a carnivore diet, just to try it out. Felt fine on day one but nearly fainted the next morning. Either I didn’t eat enough or my electrolytes were out of whack. I may give it another go in the future. Anyways.. I bet you didn’t expect a rambling comment just by posting a simple picture lol!

Sort:  

I love rambling comments, haha! Yeah the rib-eye is definitely one of the more fatty steaks, however, with all that fat marbling comes great flavor. Juicy and flavorful wins every time for my taste buds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37